News

Kittens Prepare For 2015 Tour

Comments

Ahead of next year’s tour, Live Nation tested the Kittens to see if they can still remember the lyrics to their songs… see how they got on below!

Blue and Atomic Kitten double bill at Scarborough Open Air Theatre

Comments

Two of Britain’s most successful pop groups will come together for one big show at Scarborough Open Air Theatre on Saturday 29 August 2015.

Blue and Atomic Kitten will star on the same stage on the same night in a pop spectacular that is sure to have the audience on their feet and will feature the bands’ biggest hits of the last 15 years.

Tickets for the concert, priced at £35, will go on sale from 9am, Saturday 13 December.  More information about Scarborough Open Air Theatre and ticket sales can be found at www.scarboroughopenairtheatre.com.

Tickets will also be on sale at The Sands office in Scarborough’s North Bay, at tourist information centres in Filey, Scarborough and Whitby and from the Tourism Bureau.  A booking fee per ticket sold will apply.

 

Atomic Kitten, Blue in Scarborough

Atomic Kitten Meet and Greet Ticket Banner

2015 Tour VIP and Pre-release Tickets

Comments

VIP Meet + Greet tickets for the UK dates of next year’s Atomic Kitten Greatest Hits Tour are now on sale from VIP Nation.

Links for individual dates are as follows:

DateVenueTickets
Mon 25 May 2015Gloria Theater, KölnBuy
Tue 26 May 2015 Große Freiheit 36, HamburgBuy
Wed 27 May 2015Capitol, HannoverBuy
Thu 28 May 2015Huxleys Neue Welt, BerlinBuy
Fri 29 May 2015Kammgarn K A S I N O, KaiserslauternBuy
Sat 30 May 2015Backstage Werk, MünchenBuy
Wed 03 June 2015The Institute, BirminghamBuy VIP Tickets
Thu 04 June 2015O2 Academy, OxfordBuy VIP Tickets
Fri 05 June 2015O2 Academy, BristolBuy VIP Tickets
Sat 06 June 2015The Ritz, ManchesterBuy VIP Tickets
Mon 08 June 2015O2 Academy, NewcastleBuy VIP Tickets
Tue 09 June 2015O2 ABC, GlasgowBuy VIP Tickets
Thu 11 June 2015O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, LondonBuy VIP Tickets
Fri 12 June 2015O2 Academy, LiverpoolBuy VIP Tickets

Tickets are also available on pre-sale from this morning for Live Nation and are already on sale for O2 Priority customers.  They are released fully at 9am on Friday morning and will be available here.

 

 

Liz and Duncan’s Big Christmas Reunion

Comments

Liz ‘Crackers’ McClarnon, and Duncan ‘Jingle-Bells’ James from Blue, have got together to bring their perfect Christmas playlist to Magic TV. The show airs at the following times on Sky 363, Virgin 340, and Freesat 523:

  • Saturday 6th December at 11.30 – 16:00
  • Monday 8th December at 16.15 – 18:15
  • Tuesday 9th December at 18.30 – 23:00
  • Friday 12th December at 10.00 – 12:00