Home

Kitten News

The Atomic Kitten World Tour 2015

No Comments Uncategorized

Yes, you read it right, the Kittens are going on tour… and not just in Britain. Liz McClarnon, Natasha Hamilton and Kerry Katona are delighted to announce 14 dates across Germany and the UK in May and June 2015, with more dates to follow in Switzerland, New Zealand, Australia, Asia and Russia!

The girls said “We can’t wait for next year’s tour and we’ve got a fantastic album lined up as well. We’ve all grown up so much since our last Atomic Kitten tour, and so have our fans. There’ll be nostalgia, lots of fun and we’ll be bringing a whole new element to the shows that our fans can relate to. We want it to be one big celebration”

UK tickets go on sale on Friday 5th December, tickets for the German dates are already on sale:

DateVenueTickets
Mon 25 May 2015Gloria Theater, KölnBuy
Tue 26 May 2015 Große Freiheit 36, HamburgBuy
Wed 27 May 2015Capitol, HannoverBuy
Thu 28 May 2015Huxleys Neue Welt, BerlinBuy
Fri 29 May 2015Kammgarn K A S I N O, KaiserslauternBuy
Sat 30 May 2015Backstage Werk, MünchenBuy
Wed 03 June 2015The Institute, BirminghamBuy
Thu 04 June 2015O2 Academy, OxfordBuy
Fri 05 June 2015O2 Academy, BristolBuy
Sat 06 June 2015The Ritz, ManchesterBuy
Mon 08 June 2015O2 Academy, NewcastleBuy
Tue 09 June 2015O2 ABC, GlasgowBuy
Thu 11 June 2015O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, LondonBuy
Fri 12 June 2015O2 Academy, LiverpoolBuy

Tickets in the UK are priced at £21.00 regionally, £22.50 in London (subject to per-ticket charge plus order processing fee) from www.livenation.co.uk, with VIP Packages available at VIPNation.eu/atomickitten. Tickets in Germany are priced from 36,40 € and vary by location (subject to additional booking and order fees).

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,